Officers

Lee Hahn - Director    

Director@evhog.com

 

‚Äč

 

Doug Marr - Assistant Director

Asstdirector@evhog.com

 

Paul Robson - Treasurer

Treasurer@evhog.com

 

Michelle Holmberg - Secretary

Secretary@evhog.com

Jennifer Sievers Activities Officer

Activities@evhog.com

 

 

Howard Clem - Membership Officer 

Membership@evhog.com

    

 

Sandy Robson - Editor

Editor@evhog.com

 

Joyce Paterik - LOH Officer 

Photographer@evhog.com

 


Joyce Paterik - LOH Officer

LOH@evhog.com

 

 

Eric HildmannWebmaster

Webmaster@evhog.com

 

Roger Holmberg (Chef) - Head Road Captain

HeadRoadCaptain@evhog.com

 

Road Captains

Roger Holmberg (Chef) - Head Road Captain 

Lee Hahn - Director

Doug Marr "Weatherman"

Troy Sievers

Greg "Troll" Hughes

Jennifer Sievers "Miss Piggy"

Sunny Lunnen - LOH

Eric Hildmann

Dan Acosta

Jo Ricker

John Seip

Ed "Stash" Hurd

Don "DJ" Jordan

Road Captain Trainees

Tom Taylor

Paul Robson

Joyce Paterik