Officers

Lee Hahn - Director    

Director@evhog.com

‚Äč

 

Doug Marr - Assistant Director

Asstdirector@evhog.com



Jo Ricker - Secretary

Secretary@evhog.com



Paul Robson - Treasurer

Treasurer@evhog.com


Jennifer Sievers Activities Officer

Activities@evhog.com


Tom Lunnen - Membership Officer 

Membership@evhog.com

    


Sandy Robson - Editor

Editor@evhog.com

 

Ed Hurd "Stash"Photographer
Photographer@evhog.com


Sunny Lunnen - LOH Officer

LOH@evhog.com


Eric HildmannWebmaster

Webmaster@evhog.com

 

Roger Holmberg (Chef) - Head Road Captain

HeadRoadCaptain@evhog.com



Road Captains

Roger Holmberg (Chef) - Head Road Captain

Lee Hahn

Troy Sievers

Gregg Hughes (Troll)

Ken Simon

Jennifer Sievers

Doug Marr (Weatherman)

Sunny Lunnen

Eric Hildmann

Tom Taylor (In Training)

Tom Lunnen            (In Training)

Ted Rhude             (In Training)